Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Harmony Fusion Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sat, Oct 29 20223:00pmHFC Show "Back By Popular Demand" (Harmony Fusion Chorus)
Fri, Jan 27 2023
to Sun, Jan 29 2023
 Winter Regional Weekend - AIM (Harmony Fusion Chorus)
Mon, Feb 6 20237pmHarmony Fusion with Angela Suraci (Harmony Fusion Chorus)
Sat, Apr 1 20239amHarmony Fusion with Jan Gervais/Julie Harrelson (Harmony Fusion Chorus)
Mon, May 1 20237pmHarmony Fusion with Angela Suraci (Harmony Fusion Chorus)
Thu, May 4 2023
to Sun, May 7 2023
 Region 12 Convention and Competition 2023 (Harmony Fusion Chorus)
Tue, Oct 3 2023
to Sun, Oct 8 2023
 International Competition - tentative (Harmony Fusion Chorus)
Thu, Apr 18 2024
to Sun, Apr 21 2024
 Region 12 Convention and Competition (Harmony Fusion Chorus)
Thu, May 15 2025
to Sun, May 18 2025
 Region 12 Convention and Competition (Harmony Fusion Chorus)