Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Harmony Fusion Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, Sep 28 2020 Rehearsal - Zoom meeting
Mon, Oct 5 2020 Rehearsal - Zoom meeting
Mon, Oct 12 2020 Rehearsal - Zoom meeting
Mon, Oct 19 2020 Rehearsal - Zoom meeting
Sat, Oct 24 20205:30Coronet Club presents - First You Dream - Free - Live Stream Event
Mon, Oct 26 2020 Rehearsal - Zoom meeting
Mon, Nov 2 2020 Rehearsal - Zoom meeting
Mon, Nov 9 2020 Rehearsal - Zoom meeting
Mon, Nov 16 2020 Rehearsal - Zoom meeting
Mon, Nov 23 2020 Rehearsal - Zoom meeting
Mon, Nov 30 2020 Rehearsal - Zoom meeting
Mon, Dec 7 2020 Rehearsal - Zoom meeting
Mon, Dec 14 2020 Rehearsal - Zoom meeting
Mon, Dec 21 2020 Rehearsal - Zoom meeting
Mon, Jan 11 2021 Rehearsal - Zoom meeting
Mon, Jan 18 2021 Rehearsal - Zoom meeting
Fri, Jan 22 20217pmHFC - Betty Clipman
Sat, Jan 23 20219amHFC - Betty Clipman
Mon, Jan 25 2021 Rehearsal - Zoom meeting
Fri, Mar 19 2021
to Sat, Mar 20 2021
7pmHFC - Jan Gervais